New Toronto HotSpot: Bite Bar

20487aae86ea11e282c522000a1fa433_7

Cupcakes and alcohol?  What could be better?!

I recently had to cover a story on a new cupcake bar in Toronto named Bite Bar. Located at 57 Elm St. the place features bite-sized cupcakes (sometimes with alcohol mixed into the batter) and cocktails.

The place is literally a haven for girls looking for a night out. With bright pink walls, an assortment of adorable cupcakes and a place to have either tea or alcohol, Bite Bar is delightfully adorable and kitschy for those who don’t want to go out to the club on Friday nights.

Here’s the TV story I had to do for class. My crew and I literally had to shoot and edit this in a span of four hours. Although we were short on time, I’m quite proud of the finished product. However, I wish my face wasn’t so overexposed.

Leave a Reply

