A blog…and a memoir?

I’ve decided to make this blog a combination of photos I’ve accumulated from my adventures to funny/awkward tidbits of my (not so?) personal life.

Of course, I will never be as funny as Kelly Oxford or David Sedaris.  But as a writer, aspiring filmmaker and a person who just yearns for some creativity and fulfillment, let’s see how far I can actually go on with this.

I’ve recently been fascinated with autobiographies.  I guess this is normal, since an early 20-something like myself is still trying to discover what I’m supposed to be in this world.

I consider myself a pretty awkward person with the strangest encounters…so I suppose this could be fun.  Here’s to a compilation of some of my life’s weirdest moments. 

Cheers and hurrah!

Leave a Reply

